Week three- Monday 180116

Today I look at my research plan and started to answer some of the questions to help me with my story and to see how to make a haunted house and what materials and props I can use and I also finish the interactive worksheet and answer the questions to what is an interactive product.  The next thing that I need to do is plan my interactive product. also to choose what part or my story to be a stop monition.

The props that I can use in my video are

fake spider webs and spiders

20pcs-lot-2014-new-hot-sale-Halloween-font-b-Haunted-b-font-House-font-b-Prop

http://www.aliexpress.com/w/wholesale-haunted-house-props.html

Halloween-haunted-house-props-funny-toys-insolubility-a

photo (4)

Interactive product worksheet 

What is an interactive product?

An interactive product is based on digital media. For example text, moving an image.

 

What are interactive products?

1 mobile phones

2 internet

3 Play station

 

What are interactive platforms?

Is methods of communicating that offer interacting.

 

List three interactive platforms

mobile phones

internet

 

Leave a Reply

