Week three- Tuesday 190116

Today I started the layout of my story to prepare it for my final product and video and we looked at what we need to do to prepare use for the 30 second stop motion part of our story. what I need to do next is choose a part of my story. also, I started to research about stop motion and how it is used in different films and animation.

Stop motion research -part one

 

Stop motion has been going for a long time. Is involves animating objects such as toys. it was quickly followed by cel animation.

Here are some early animation films since 1898, where Humpty dumpty animation was made and used stop motion. the successful movie in 1907 was the haunted hotel.

 

http://www.stopmotioncentral.com/articles-5.html

Leave a Reply

