Monday 6th June 2016

Today I finished my article on poverty in Britain and how we can prevent it. The next thing that I need to do is write my evaluation and ask people to read it and give me feedback on it.

Evaluation 

I found writing the article easy because I had all the information I need before I started writing my article.  The reason why I choose to write an article because it was going to take me less time to plan out what I was going to put in the article. The planning for my article included looking on different websites  which helps people to come out of poverty and what effects poverty have on people. To improve my article I can add colour to the background on the article so it stands out to people and it might make them read the article. I found that writing an article is my strength because I enjoy writing a lot. Also I wanted a change from doing a film.

 

Leave a Reply

